Reviews

Our clients are our best experts and menotrs at the same time. Here, at UBrothers Construction, we try to create an enviromet of learning through sharing experiences. Of course, experiences are personal - but there is a lot of learning that can be derived from them as well. From the time when you first clicked on our website your story has became a story of our company. And your expirience is most valuable information we have. You are always welcome to share your experience with others as well as learn from their.

Show all Close

Please rate your rating:

All fields are required.

Your review will be published on the site after being moderated. By leaving a review you consent to the processing of your personal data.

  • Kim Y
    12/18/19

    Andrii and crew provided good communication and are into the details. My project included siding, decks and doors. They addressed all concerns. Always very professional. Highly recommend this team.

  • Ryan C. from Houzz on 01/18/2019
    10/24/19

    Andrew was great. He really followed through on the project and cared about doing the best job possible. I would highly recommend them for any of your home remodel needs!”

  • Riita A. from GuiltQuality on 03/15/2018
    10/24/19

    Always punctual - Good work ethic - Knowledgeable - Professional - Responded to any concerns I had - Positive experience - I would hire again and again.

     

    Areas For Improvement

    Ubrothers met my expectations. They did not disappoint.

     

    Areas Of Satisfaction

     The quality of work was outstanding. They take great pride and care in their craft . They are polite and respectful. I am very pleased to have had a positive experience with UBrothers Construction.

  • Christopher C. from GuiltQuality on 04/30/2018
    10/24/19

    Fantastic job and effort. Genuinely good guys. Great value.

     

     

    We had planned on the work being done about 2 weeks out, but they didn't have the door in stock, so I had to wait an additional 2 weeks.

  • Juergen H. from GuiltQuality on 02/09/2018
    10/24/19

    The crew that arrived at my home were both professional and skilled, I have no issue in recommending them to anyone requiring siding installation.

    Additional comments

     

    Schedule

    Working outside in New England during January does have some scheduling challenges, however the crew kept me informed when the weather would not cooperate and tried to make the best use of time when it did.

     

    Sales Knowledge

    Some missing parts were identified and the material was delivered onsite before it became a scheduling issue for installation.

     

    Areas Of Satisfaction

    The speed at which they were able to complete the job given the weather conditions left me in awe.

     

    Additional Comments

     I will keep them in mind for any additional projects in the future.

  • Jerome D. from GuiltQuality on 04/24/2019
    10/24/19

    Great crew! They work efficiently and perform exceptional work. Communication throughout the process was superb. I was always informed about the progress of the job and any unforeseen issues. I was so thrilled about the work they performed on my house I hired them to work on my rental property. In addition I have referred them to family, friends, and neighbors. I would definitely recommend this company.

  • Mike G. 03/11/2018
    10/24/19

    UBrothers are great! Siding had blown off my house in a noreaster and they were fast, neat, ingenious, and economical.  I would recommend them to everyone in the future. Mike Griffin Quincy

  • Maria M. from Yelp on 03/11/2018
    10/24/19

    The last storm took off the siding off our house. UBrothers contacted me back quickly, gave me a quote, and came out within a few days to install the siding. They were so helpful and responsive. I needed to submit paperwork to my insurance and they got it to me quickly. The day of the work they did added additional safeguards to prevent any leaking as well to ease my mind. They changed the plywood underneath, it looks great! Hoping it withstands the next storm.

    Thank you UBrothers! I've already started sharing your pictures and info. with friends.

  • Semen S. from Better Business Bureau on 08/30/2018
    10/24/19

    Andrew and his crew have done their work excellent. We are happy, that we have hired this company. We will recommend this company to our relatives. Good luck!

  • Heidi G. from Houzz on 12/1/2017
    10/24/19

    My husband and I bought a brand-new house three years ago. After two years, the siding (CertainTeed fiberboard - it's crap, don't use it) was all cracked and popping off the house. We were not about to replace it with more CertainTeed, so we made the decision to completely re-side our house with a quality vinyl product. Fortunately, we went with UBrothers. The crew showed up early each morning and worked diligently throughout the day. As they took off the old siding, we discovered more issues: windows not nailed into the house nor taped around them, and many places uncovered by Tyvek. UBrothers resolved ALL of these issues, knowing that to just slap siding over the original/incomplete job done on the house was not the right thing. When they ran into cosmetic questions, UBrothers would show me the issue, recommend a couple of alternatives and also provide the pros and cons of each. Throughout the job, anything we weren't 100% happy with was immediately corrected. The best part? The end product - our house looks beautiful! Though we had never planned to have to re-side a three year-old house, we honestly feel that the quality and integrity of our house is so much better for having done so, thanks to UBrothers. My husband and I would use them again, with no hesitations (but hopefully not for another re-siding job!).

  • Kim Y
    12/18/19

    Andrii and crew provided good communication and are into the details. My project included siding, decks and doors. They addressed all concerns. Always very professional. Highly recommend this team.

  • Ryan C. from Houzz on 01/18/2019
    10/24/19

    Andrew was great. He really followed through on the project and cared about doing the best job possible. I would highly recommend them for any of your home remodel needs!”


    No reviews found in this category.

    No reviews found in this category.