Reviews

Our clients are our best experts and mentors at the same time. Here, at UBrothers Construction, we try to create an environment of learning through sharing experiences. Of course, experiences are personal - but there is a lot of learning that can be derived from them as well. From the time when you first clicked on our website your story has became a story of our company. And your experience is most valuable information we have. You are always welcome to share your experience with others as well as learn from theirs.

Show all Close

Please rate your rating:

All fields are required.

Your review will be published on the site after being moderated. By leaving a review you consent to the processing of your personal data.

  • Paul Lajoie
    3/13/20

    I would highly recommend UBrothers Construction !! Yukhum and his crew did a fabulous job vinyl siding my house and rebuilding the back porch framework. Yukhum always kept me informed on the progress of the job. He and his crew were polite, professional and left my property extremely clean after the work was done. They made my 95 year old house look great!! Thanks again guys!!

  • Michael Naill From Google
    3/3/20

    Andrii and the team replaced our front door and installed a sliding door in place of a standard door. They did a great job prepping the site and maintained a clean work site throughout. The finished product is outstanding and we are very happy with the finished product!!! Highly recommend and would use again!

  • A Danji From Google
    3/3/20
    Andrii and his crew did a solid job getting our siding/deck work done. We had a lot of challenges and he was willing to rise to the occasion. They worked hard and gave us a beautiful result.. He followed up on details and was open to working together to make our vision a reality!!!
  • Kim Y
    12/18/19

    Andrii and crew provided good communication and are into the details. My project included siding, decks and doors. They addressed all concerns. Always very professional. Highly recommend this team.

  • Ryan C. from Houzz on 01/18/2019
    10/25/19

    Andrew was great. He really followed through on the project and cared about doing the best job possible. I would highly recommend them for any of your home remodel needs!”

  • Riita A. from GuiltQuality on 03/15/2018
    10/25/19

    Always punctual - Good work ethic - Knowledgeable - Professional - Responded to any concerns I had - Positive experience - I would hire again and again.

     

    Areas For Improvement

    Ubrothers met my expectations. They did not disappoint.

     

    Areas Of Satisfaction

     The quality of work was outstanding. They take great pride and care in their craft . They are polite and respectful. I am very pleased to have had a positive experience with UBrothers Construction.

  • Christopher C. from GuiltQuality on 04/30/2018
    10/25/19

    Fantastic job and effort. Genuinely good guys. Great value.

     

     

    We had planned on the work being done about 2 weeks out, but they didn't have the door in stock, so I had to wait an additional 2 weeks.

  • Juergen H. from GuiltQuality on 02/09/2018
    10/25/19

    The crew that arrived at my home were both professional and skilled, I have no issue in recommending them to anyone requiring siding installation.

    Additional comments

     

    Schedule

    Working outside in New England during January does have some scheduling challenges, however the crew kept me informed when the weather would not cooperate and tried to make the best use of time when it did.

     

    Sales Knowledge

    Some missing parts were identified and the material was delivered onsite before it became a scheduling issue for installation.

     

    Areas Of Satisfaction

    The speed at which they were able to complete the job given the weather conditions left me in awe.

     

    Additional Comments

     I will keep them in mind for any additional projects in the future.

  • Jerome D. from GuiltQuality on 04/24/2019
    10/25/19

    Great crew! They work efficiently and perform exceptional work. Communication throughout the process was superb. I was always informed about the progress of the job and any unforeseen issues. I was so thrilled about the work they performed on my house I hired them to work on my rental property. In addition I have referred them to family, friends, and neighbors. I would definitely recommend this company.

  • Mike G. 03/11/2018
    10/25/19

    UBrothers are great! Siding had blown off my house in a noreaster and they were fast, neat, ingenious, and economical.  I would recommend them to everyone in the future. Mike Griffin Quincy

  • Paul Lajoie
    3/13/20

    I would highly recommend UBrothers Construction !! Yukhum and his crew did a fabulous job vinyl siding my house and rebuilding the back porch framework. Yukhum always kept me informed on the progress of the job. He and his crew were polite, professional and left my property extremely clean after the work was done. They made my 95 year old house look great!! Thanks again guys!!

  • A Danji From Google
    3/3/20
    Andrii and his crew did a solid job getting our siding/deck work done. We had a lot of challenges and he was willing to rise to the occasion. They worked hard and gave us a beautiful result.. He followed up on details and was open to working together to make our vision a reality!!!
  • Kim Y
    12/18/19

    Andrii and crew provided good communication and are into the details. My project included siding, decks and doors. They addressed all concerns. Always very professional. Highly recommend this team.

  • Ryan C. from Houzz on 01/18/2019
    10/25/19

    Andrew was great. He really followed through on the project and cared about doing the best job possible. I would highly recommend them for any of your home remodel needs!”

  • Michael Naill From Google
    3/3/20

    Andrii and the team replaced our front door and installed a sliding door in place of a standard door. They did a great job prepping the site and maintained a clean work site throughout. The finished product is outstanding and we are very happy with the finished product!!! Highly recommend and would use again!


    No reviews found in this category.